top of page

August Already?!


Lemme tell you guys about what a whirlwind month it was! We did so much planning and promoting and learning and teaching that I turned around and suddenly my baby was 10 months old and I was 9 days behind on writing my newsletter!

But this is the week where it all starts coming together. Some of you have already bought your tickets, but in case it's been slipping your mind you have a couple more days until our fundraiser for the North Texas Food Bank at Company Cafe. We've received several generous gifts from many local businesses, and finalized our vegan/vegetarian/allergy friendly meal (with that meat and cheese on the side if you like it). Now all we need is you! Don't forget, you can buy your tickets from me after our practice in Richardson Monday and Tuesday night at 6:30, Tuesday or Thursday morning at noon over at the Mockingbird Location. My Thursday night class has been picked up, but I can't seem to figure out by whom! If you can't come out to the dinner, go get some surprise yoga!

I hope you have enjoyed the themes for Monday/Thursday Night and Saturday morning, it seems to be fitting and so we'll keep working with that through at least the next month. So, see you tomorrow for Mindful Monday, and then for Satisfied Saturday this weekend! As time goes we'll discover themes for Tuesday and Thursday at Mockingbird.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page